Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582/7805

Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?

Subscribe

Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

IMG_8239

Jo Hooper

Corporate PR Manager (Interim Head of News)
Tel: 020 7770 7673 / jo.hooper@which.co.uk

IMG_8189

Kat Mann

Senior Press Officer

Tel: 020 7770 7697 / kat.mann@which.co.uk

IMG_8091 (1)

Michelle Amos

Press Officer

Tel: 020 7770 7299 / michelle.amos@which.co.uk

IMG_8092

David Meechan

Chief Press Officer, leading on food, telecoms, travel and transport
Tel: 020 7770 7754 / david.meechan@which.co.uk

IMG_8064

Jamie Clarke

Senior Press Officer
Tel: 020 7770 7615/ jamie.clarke@which.co.uk

IMG_8107 (1)

Joe Patten

Press Officer
Tel: 020 7770 7805/ joe.patten@which.co.uk

IMG_8135 (1)

Mark Williams

Corporate PR Officer

Tel:020 7770 7814/ mark.williams@which.co.uk

IMG_8119

Ifrah Arshad

Press Officer
Tel: 020 7770 7562 / ifrah.arshad@which.co.uk

IMG_8152

Jade Juilien

Press Office Assistant
Tel: 020 7770 7582/jade.juilien@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to the Which? external affairs department

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 01992 822 800