Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582

Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132 811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?: Subscribe

Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk: Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

Cherie Willers

IMG_2074

Head of Communications

020 7770 7562 | 07834 807436 | cherie.willers@which.co.uk

Gary Anderson

Head of News

020 7770 7580 | 07912 557 830 | gary.anderson@which.co.uk

Jenny Mclaughlin

jenny press site

Senior Corporate Communications & PR Manager 

Leading on commercial and PR work

020 7770 7178 | 07834 807507 | jenny.mclaughlin@which.co.uk

Jade Juilien

IMG_8152

Senior Press Officer

Currently on maternity leave

020 7770 7537 | 07703 886 980 | jade.juilien@which.co.uk

Tommy Handley

Senior Press Officer

Leading on online marketplaces, fake reviews, product safety and data

020 7770 7899 | 07711 017 486 | tommy.handley@which.co.uk

Lamide Danmola

Senior Press Officer

Leading on energy, connectivity, sustainability and product testing

020 7770 7617 | 07834 755 019 | lamide.danmola@which.co.uk

Harry Cheesewright

Press Officer

Leading on money 

020 7770 7582 | 07730 284 588 | harry.cheesewright@which.co.uk

Emma Clarke

Press Officer

Leading on consumer rights, consumer enforcement and Brexit

0207 770 7596 | 07540 200201 | emma.clarke@which.co.uk

Ross Crapnell

Press Officer

Money

0207 770 7596 | 07970 132780 | ross.crapnell@which.co.uk

Hannah Simms

Assistant Communications Officer

020 7770 7922 | 07702 277 691 | hannah.simms@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to corporatequeries@which.co.uk 

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 029 2267 0000