Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582/7805 Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?

Subscribe Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

Cherie Willers

Head of News Tel: 020 7770 7562 / cherie.willers@which.co.uk

Jenny Mclaughlin

Corporate PR Manager  Tel: 020 7770 7178 / jenny.mclaughlin@which.co.uk

Ana Moreno

Chief Press Officer Tel: 020 7770 7563 / ana.moreno@which.co.uk

IMG_8189

Kat Mann

Senior Press Officer Tel: 020 7770 7697 / kat.mann@which.co.uk

IMG_8091 (1)

Michelle Amos

Press Officer Tel: 020 7770 7299 / michelle.amos@which.co.uk

IMG_8092

David Meechan

Chief Press Officer, leading on food, telecoms, travel and transport Tel: 020 7770 7754 /david.meechan@which.co.uk

IMG_8064

Jamie Clarke

Senior Press Officer Tel: 020 7770 7615/ jamie.clarke@which.co.uk

IMG_8107 (1)

Joe Patten

Press Officer Tel: 020 7770 7805/ joe.patten@which.co.uk

IMG_8135 (1)

Mark Williams

Corporate PR Officer Tel:020 7770 7814/ mark.williams@which.co.uk

IMG_8152

Jade Juilien

Press Office Assistant Tel: 020 7770 7582/jade.juilien@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to the Which? external affairs department

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 01992 822 800