Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582 Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?

Subscribe Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

Cherie Willers

IMG_2074

Head of News

Leading on product safety

Tel: 020 7770 7562 / cherie.willers@which.co.uk

Gary Anderson

Deputy Head of News

Leading on social care

Tel:020 7770 7580 / gary.anderson@which.co.uk

Jenny Mclaughlin

jenny press site

PR Manager 

Leading on commercial and PR work

Tel: 020 7770 7178 / jenny.mclaughlin@which.co.uk

Michelle Amos

Senior Press Officer 

Leading on rail, energy and scams

Tel: 020 7770 7585 / michelle.amos@which.co.uk

Joe Patten

IMG_8107 (1)

Senior Press Officer 

Leading on Brexit, product safety, data and connected tech, and telecoms

Tel: 020 7770 7805 / joe.patten@which.co.uk

Matt Hepburn

Senior Press Officer

Leading on money

Tel:020 7770 7754 / matt.hepburn@which.co.uk

Mark Sinclair-Williams

IMG_8135 (1)

Senior PR Officer

Leading on Which? Trusted Traders, Which? Mortgage Advisers, Which? University and other commercial activity

Tel:020 7770 7814 / mark.sinclairwilliams@which.co.uk

Jade Juilien

IMG_8152

Press Officer

Supporting on travel, broadband, nuisance calls, and consumer rights

Tel: 020 7770 7537 / jade.juilien@which.co.uk

Tommy Handley

Press Officer

Supporting on money and Scotland specific stories

Tel:020 7770 7899 / tommy.handley@which.co.uk

Hannah Burke

Press Office Assistant

Contact for general enquiries

Tel:020 7770 7559 / hannah.burke@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to corporatequeries@which.co.uk 

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 01992 822 800