Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582

Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132 811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?: Subscribe

Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk: Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

Cherie Willers

IMG_2074

Head of News

020 7770 7562 | 07834 807436 | cherie.willers@which.co.uk

Gary Anderson

Deputy Head of News

Leading on social care

020 7770 7580 | 07912 557 830 | gary.anderson@which.co.uk

Jenny Mclaughlin

jenny press site

PR Manager 

Leading on commercial and PR work

020 7770 7178 | 07834 807507 | jenny.mclaughlin@which.co.uk

Joe Patten

IMG_8107 (1)

Senior Press Officer 

Leading on product safety, Brexit, and connected tech

020 7770 7805 | 07540 200 198 | joe.patten@which.co.uk

Matt Hepburn

Senior Press Officer

Leading on money

020 7770 7754 | 07970 132 807 | matt.hepburn@which.co.uk

Mark Sinclair-Williams

IMG_8135 (1)

Senior PR Officer

Leading on Which? Trusted Traders, Which? Mortgage Advisers, Which? University, Which? Legal and other commercial activity. Also leading on Black Friday from October through November.

020 7770 7814 | 07711 385 105 | mark.sinclairwilliams@which.co.uk

Jade Juilien

IMG_8152

Press Officer

Leading on travel, telecoms and food

020 7770 7537 | 07703 886 980 | jade.juilien@which.co.uk

Tommy Handley

Press Officer

Leading on energy, rail, and Scotland specific stories

020 7770 7899 | 07711 017 486 | tommy.handley@which.co.uk

Lamide Danmola

Press Officer

Supporting on money

020 7770 7617 | 07834 755 019 | lamide.danmola@which.co.uk

Hannah Burke

Press Officer

Contact for general press enquiries

020 7770 7559 | 07841 087 255 | hannah.burke@which.co.uk

Mags Wiley

Press Officer

Leading on consumer rights and consumer data

020 7770 7578 | 07738 833 712 | mags.wiley@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to corporatequeries@which.co.uk 

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 029 2267 0000