Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582 Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?

Subscribe Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

IMG_2074

Cherie Willers

Head of News

Tel: 020 7770 7562 / cherie.willers@which.co.uk

Gary Anderson

Deputy Head of News

Tel:020 7770 7580 / gary.anderson@which.co.uk

jenny press site

Jenny Mclaughlin

PR Manager 

Tel: 020 7770 7178 / jenny.mclaughlin@which.co.uk

IMG_8107 (1)

Joe Patten

Senior Press Officer 

Tel: 020 7770 7805 / joe.patten@which.co.uk

Michelle Amos

Senior Press Officer 

Tel: 020 7770 7585 / michelle.amos@which.co.uk

IMG_8135 (1)

Mark Williams

Senior PR Officer

Tel:020 7770 7814 / mark.williams@which.co.uk

IMG_8152

Jade Juilien

Press Officer

Tel: 020 7770 7537 / jade.juilien@which.co.uk

Matt Hepburn

Senior Press Officer

Tel:020 7770 7754 / matt.hepburn@which.co.uk

Tommy Handley

Press Officer

Tel:020 7770 7899 / hannah.burke@which.co.uk

Hannah Burke

Press Office Assistant

Tel:020 7770 7559 / hannah.burke@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to the Which? external affairs department

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 01992 822 800