Press Office Contacts

Contact information

General media enquiries: 020 7770 7582/7805 Out of hours media enquiries: 07970 132811

Subscribe

Sign up to receive all the latest news from Which?

Subscribe Read our Terms & Conditions for when accessing which.co.uk Terms & Conditions

Team contacts

IMG_2074

Cherie Willers

Head of News

Tel: 020 7770 7562 / cherie.willers@which.co.uk

jenny press site

Jenny Mclaughlin

Corporate PR Manager 

Tel: 020 7770 7178 / jenny.mclaughlin@which.co.uk

IMG_8091 (1)

Michelle Amos

Press Officer, leading on personal finance, energy and scams

Tel: 020 7770 7299 / michelle.amos@which.co.uk

IMG_8064

Jamie Clarke

Senior Press Officer, leading on food, telecoms and tech

Tel: 020 7770 7615/ jamie.clarke@which.co.uk

IMG_8107 (1)

Joe Patten

Senior Press Officer leading on travel and transport

Tel: 020 7770 7805/ joe.patten@which.co.uk

IMG_8135 (1)

Mark Williams

Corporate PR Officer, leading on product safety, W? MA and W? TT

Tel:020 7770 7814/ mark.williams@which.co.uk

IMG_8152

Jade Juilien

Press Officer

Tel: 020 7770 7582/jade.juilien@which.co.uk

External Affairs

All corporate enquiries, including copyright information and use of the Best Buy icon, should be directed to the Which? external affairs department

Customer Services

For membership enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Centre on: 01992 822 800